Saving drafts vs publishing a module

Saving drafts vs publishing a module

[callout]

Drafts

Drafts are only visible to you and any collaborators. You can make changes freely.
  • To save manually, click Save in the top right
  • Changes are also saved automatically as you work

Published Modules

Publishing makes your module available to others.
  1. Click Publish in the top right corner
  1. Choose who can view it:
  1. Confirm and share

You can unpublish a module at any time to make additional edits.

© 2025 LoonaLabs. All rights reserved.

FacebookLinkedInInstagramYouTube